Funding Partners

Considerable financial and in-kind support has been received from the organisations listed below. Without this support the Eisteddfod would find it extremely difficult to survive, and we are extremely grateful to them.

Local authorities or trust funds who are interested in working with the Eisteddfod to support its aims are very welcome to contact Rosemary Williams (Chair) on or Tel. 07929609689 or  Mavis Griffiths (Treasurer) 0n  or Tel. 07970316538  or Nicola Morris (Secretary) on


Rotary Club of Abergavenny,  Clwb Gwawr Y Fenni,  Abergavenny Town Council, Abergavenny Local History Society,  Caldicot Town Council, Cymdeithas Gwenwynen Gwent / Lady Llanover Society,  Merched Y Wawr,  King Henry VIII Former Pupils’ Association,  Cymreigyddion Y Fenni,  Monmouth Welsh Society,  James Pantyfedwen Trust (£500), Abergavenny Town Council,  Llanover Community Council



Dr.A.F. & Mrs E Bissell  Mr Robin Davies  Mr Huw Evans  Mr J & Mrs J G Grant  Dr S L James  Mrs Rhina M Jones  Drs A & E Morley  Mr J & Mrs V Powell  Mr S M & Mrs R F Rintoul  Mrs G Roberts-Knighton  Mr D Edwards  Mr & Mrs A Taurins  Mr & Mrs J Williams